Hospitals

Residence

Address:

S-477, Block S, Greater Kailash I, New Delhi, Delhi 110048

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 25 Jul 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Monday - 26 Jul 2021 7.00 AM - 08.00 PM
Tuesday - 27 Jul 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday - 29 Jul 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday - 30 Jul 2021 7:00 AM - 8.00 PM
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Sunday - 01 Aug 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Monday - 02 Aug 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Tuesday - 03 Aug 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021 7.00 AM - 8.00 PM


Address:

Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital, Saket (Max Smart)

Phone: 01171212121

Day & Date Time
Monday - 26 Jul 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday - 29 Jul 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Address:

N-110, Panchsheel Park, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

Day & Date Time
Sunday - 25 Jul 2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday - 26 Jul 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday - 28 Jul 2021 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Saturday - 31 Jul 2021 3.00 PM - 5.00 PM
Sunday - 01 Aug 2021 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM
Monday - 02 Aug 2021 10.00 AM - 2.00 PM
Wednesday - 04 Aug 2021 12.00 PM - 2.00 PM


Address:

Press Enclave Marg, Sheikh Sarai II, Near Saket Court, New Delhi – 110017.

ON CALL



Address:

Geetanjali FC-29 5 Near Malviya Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi, Delhi 110017

ADMISSIONS / EMERGENCY



Copyright by pedsvij.com 2019. All rights reserved.